Board of Directors

05 25 2016 St  Peters Elementary School 3142

Project Lead The Way’s Board of Directors use their business acumen and exceptional experiences to advise our Senior Leadership Team and support the direction and success of the organization. Our board members represent some of the world’s leading companies and organizations in the fields of engineering, education, and research and development.

Frank D. Zaffino
Vice President of World Wide Manufacturing, Eastman Kodak Co. (Retired)
James Rahn
President, Kern Family Foundation
Chris Bradshaw
Board Member
Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer, Autodesk
John Calabrese
Board Member
Principal, The Calo Group; Vice President of Global Vehicle Engineering, General Motors Company (Retired)
Eunice Heath
Board Member
Global Director for Sustainability, Business Engagement and Education, Dow Chemical Company
Stephanie Hill
Board Member
Senior Vice President, Corporate Strategy and Business Development, Lockheed Martin Corporation
Kurt Liebich
Board Member
Chief Executive Officer and Manager of Commercial Resources, RedBUILT; President and Chief Executive Officer, Wood Resources LLC