New! 2016-17 CPEG Northern Indiana PLTW School Grant Opportunity

A new PLTW implementation grant opportunity is now available for schools in northern Indiana!

This competition is open to schools that are located in Elkhart County, Fulton County, Kosciusko County, Marshall County, or St. Joseph County and will implement a new PLTW program in 2016-17.

Grant awards will cover the following program implementation costs:

  • PLTW program participation fees in years one through three
  • Teacher training fees
  • Designated equipment costs

The grant application window opens on Sept. 15, 2015, and closes on March 31, 2016. Awards will be granted on a rolling basis.

Learn More and Apply Now